Updates from the road...

Our photographer turned videographer Meghan Caseau put together these tour updates for Punktastic. This footage, as well as additional footage will eventually be uploaded to our YouTube channel as one video documenting the entire tour.

Until then, check these out!

Energy to release "Under The Mask" EP on July 21st, 2017

Artwork by George Berce

Artwork by George Berce

Your favorite gloom-rockers are back with a brand new 6 song EP titled "Under The Mask".

You can pre-order it both physically and digitally here:


  1. The Witching Hour (Listen: https://energy.lnk.to/Witch)
  2. Under The Mask
  3. The Shape Retreats
  4. A Prayer For Rain (Listen: https://energy.lnk.to/Rain)
  5. I Killed Your Boyfriend
  6. Leave Me Alone