"Secrets" digital single.

"Secrets" is an outtake from the recording sessions of Energy's E.P. "Walk Into The Fire" which came out on October 26th, 2010. It was initially intended to be included on W.I.T.F., but had to be cut due to time constraints.


Released April 26, 2011

Written by: Mike Rendini & Jason Tankerley
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by: Mike Rendini
Engineered by: Mike Rendini, Greg Thompson, Robert Cheeseman

Tank - Vocals
Mike Rendini - Guitar, Bass, Keyboards
Joey Neurosis - Guitar
Keith Sidorowicz - Drums

Artwork: George Bats
Logo: Bill Hauser

Bandcamp: https://energy.bandcamp.com/album/secrets-single

YouTube: https://youtu.be/3tTAwWc49W0

"Dead In Dreamland" digital single.


Released July 19, 2011

Tank: Lead & Background Vocals

Mike Rendini: Background Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Tambourine. 

Written by: Jason Tankerley

Produced, Engineered, Mixed, & Mastered by: Mike Rendini at Third Street Studio in Stoughton/Holbrook, MA. 

Artwork by: George Bats

YouTube: https://youtu.be/X1EiSZXV0jE

"The Letter" digital single. 


Released October 21, 2011

Tank - Vocals, Additional guitar
Mike Rendini - Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion, Background vocals. 

Written, produced, engineered, mixed & mastered by Mike Rendini at Third Street Studios in Stoughton, MA.

Bandcamp: https://energy.bandcamp.com/album/the-letter-single

YouTube: https://youtu.be/ZvT8ZvIgWmU


"25 Holidays" digital single.


Released December 18, 2012

Written by Jason Tankerley

Tank - Vocals & Guitars
Conor O'Brien - Bass

Produced, engineered, mixed & mastered by Chris Curran on 12-10-12 at Apparition Sound in Thompson, CT. 

Artwork by George Berce

Bandcamp: https://energy.bandcamp.com/album/25-holidays-single

YouTube: https://youtu.be/pjh7USOPFbg

Making of "25 Holidays": www.youtube.com/watch?v=0hfnqDILLGw